ESTD: 1886

         
 
March-24-2017
>>Zonal‚ Ward & Divisional Set Up

Information

Download forms

Email Officers

S. No.

Designation

Email Address

1.

Commissioner

commissioner@smcsite.org

2.

Joint Commissioner (Adm)

jcadm@smcsite.org

2.

Joint Commissioner (Planning)

jcplanning@smcsite.org

3.

Joint Commissioner (Works)

jcworks@smcsite.org

5.

Secretary

secretary@smcsite.org


6.

Health Officer

hofficer@smcsite.org

7.

Chief Accounts Officer

caofficer@smcsite.org

8.

Sr. Legal Advisor

lofficer@smcsite.org

9.

Divisional Town Planner (L)


10.

Divisional Town Planner(R)


11.

Executive Engineer (W) (R)

xenright@smcsite.org

12.

Executive Engineer (W) (L)

xenleft@smcsite.org

14.

Executive Engineer (Mech)

xenmech@smcsite.org

17.

Chief Revenue Officer

crofficer@smcsite.org

18.

Chief Khilafwarzi Officer

ckoficer@smcsite.org

19.

Chief Sanitation Officer

csofficer@smcsite.org

20.

Public Relations Officer

profficer@smcsite.org

21.

Transport Officer

transport@smcsite.org

22.

Compost Officer

cofficer@smcsite.org

23.

Municipal Veterinary Officer

vofficer@smcsite.org

25.

Pvt. Secy. to Commissioner


26.

Solid Waste Management Officer

swmofficer@smcsite.org

27.

Khilafwarzi Officer (East Zone)


28.

Khilafwarzi Officer (West Zone)


29.

Khilafwarzi Officer (North Zone)


30.

Khilafwarzi Officer (South Zone)


31.

Municipal Sanitation Officer

 

32.

Municipal Sanitation Officer